Upcoming Shenanigans

Personal retention lanyards. Designed to keep the operator wearing one of these from falling out of vehicles and the likes.

But that’s kinda boring in Airsoft terms. (Truth be told, I doubt any of my Airsoft buddies who would let me hook one of these onto his vehicle and drive around while I’m hanging out the door, firing at stuff)

What fun could we have with these on the field? Hmmmmmmmmmm…

If all goes as planned, Dizzy or I should have a few fun pics posted up in the next few days.

-juicy

Tell me your thoughts

