Haul – Doubletaptactical.ca

DSC_9174

Above are three FCC boards for my PTW. I paid a ridiculous amount for them – not because Double Tap Tactical overcharges for them (on the contrary – their prices are more than reasonable and their customer services is definitely top notch)… it’s just that PTW stuff is inherently expensive.

I’ll hopefully have them installed (by my awesome buddy Ali who is super cool and will do an awesome job of installing these boards because he’s super cool and stuff) sometime this week, and I’m hopeful that they’ll solve the mechanical gremlin that’s plagued my PTW since I’ve owned it. I’ll report back once I’ve had a chance to field the gun with the new boards.

-dizzy

Tell me your thoughts

