WE M&P Pre-review

Remember this gun that I was drooling over a while back? Yeah, I got one today (it was a busy day filled with cool toys for me). It’s really comfy in my hands – it just feels right.

IMG063

I’ll (power)stroke the slide a bit and do a proper review for you guys soon. By soon, I probably mean tomorrow. Keep an eye out on Overhoppers for this – I know there must be other S&W M&P fanboys out there, I just became one for certain after handling this WE GBB.

IMG062

I actually thought the purple one looked really striking. It definitely caught my eye and left the most memorable image of all the 4 colours to choose from. However, I ended up chosing a more tacticool option – you’ll see which colour it is later.

IMG060

-juicy


One response to “WE M&P Pre-review

Tell me your thoughts