Reblog: Helmet update

I’ve been thinking about getting a Contour action camera (instead of a proper camera) and doing exactly this to mount it. Just a quick blurb about André Östergård: I first stumbled across his YouTube channel while surfing on my personal account one night and found a ton of really cool Airsoft helmet cam footage from Sweden… the gear I’ve seen in his videos is totally awesome (as is the guns and footage). I actually didn’t know André had a blog as well until today, but from what I can see, he’s got some really cool stuff posted up there.

-juicy

Tell me your thoughts

