Day trip to America 2: Camelbak MULE (Woodland)

Went to the USA for a day trip with Eddie again – I ended up grabbing a few small items, but not much for myself. One of the ones I did find for myself was this:

IMG534

At $25 (but in not the greatest-looking condition) from a surplus store south of Seattle, I couldn’t say no to this find. Slight tear at the top of the pack, near the zipper/drag handle. Zipper at this same spot is slightly damaged/misaligned. But hell, I haven’t been able to find any Woodland-pattern Camelbak packs in a while. Totally worth it compared to the usual $110+ USD price tag for a brand new one (in the non-Woodland patterns/colours, as Woodland has been discontinued).

Tell me your thoughts

