Helmet Cam Footage: Airsoft Competition Shooting Practice

Hosted by “AA01,” whom has a background as a IPSC Black Badge competitor with real guns himself. Location is not yet public, though AA01 is (slowly) starting to issue invites to this club.

I’m running a bastard child of a KJ “CanSoft” KP-07 + modified TM M1911 frame + TM MEU magazines. Internals are still being worked on: KM 6.04 TN barrel, A Plus Studio “Devil” bucking, Action loading nozzle & piston head, Nova magwell, King Arms hammer spring – still need to do more work on smoothing out the trigger more and getting the sights dialed in.

Gear is pretty basic compared to the competition stuff some of the other guys here have been buying lately – using Blade-Tech OWB holster & 2 Pro-Series competition mag carriers mounted via Tek-Loks to a BHI riggers belt… yeah, I still love my Blade-Tech stuff.

Felt a little short-bus “special” since I was wearing my Protec just so I could record with the Contour. But hey, it provided a good way of going over some of my less-than-ideal runs to review some of my mistakes. Don’t judge me.

2 responses to “Helmet Cam Footage: Airsoft Competition Shooting Practice

Tell me your thoughts

