Off to Op. Iceback

I’ve been busy prepping for Operation Iceback in Golden, BC all week – hence the slower rate of posts here on Overhoppers. I’ll be back next after the weekend with stories to share (hopefully good ones).

IMG1324

(The Tru-Spec M81 Woodland shirt pictured above is a custom-made combat shirt by local tailor Alitac – more on that later.)

  • 2 backpacks
  • 2 gun bags
  • 1 duffel bag
  • 1 tool box
  • 1 bag of assorted ammo
  • 1 tactical fanny pack

1 PTW, 1 AK. 1 P226, 1 1911. 2 sets of BDU. 11 lipo batteries. 18 rifle mags, 7 pistol mags. 17,000 rounds (approximate).

All of this just in case things don’t go my way. I think I’m ready…

IMG1327

Tell me your thoughts

