Dec 15, 2013 Practice

Practice night at Albert’s A.K.A. “AA01” indoor range.

“My next run is going to be a clean run” – thanks Jordy.

I decided to run one of my gaming guns (WE F228), as I was very sick for the previous few days and wasn’t feeling 100% yet. Still had lots of fun this night irregardless.

Also did a bit of shooting with my KJ G23 from concealment, my KSC P226R which locked up during the first round of the night, and Herman’s (or “Turtle”) newest toy – a KJ M4 Version 2 GBB, which was way too cold to operate properly (this is the downfall of the KJ M4 in my opinion).

Tell me your thoughts

