So I have a PTW now…

Yeah… it happened. Bought this from a team mate who is not playing Airsoft enough anymore to warrant keeping his “baby” (as he called it).

IMG097

I’ve been told by a number of team mates who have owned or currently own SystemA Professional Training Weapons that playing with a PTW is like cheating in Airsoft. I’m pretty stoked to play with it, to say the least.

Still need to pay in full for it, so might not be able to have access to full set of parts and mags required to get it up and running. It’s not set up exactly how I want it – I got lazy and didn’t want to pull off the rail that was already on there. Instead, I slapped on a variety of accessories that I have lying around for eventually building a tacticool civilian-style carbine.

-juicy


Tell me your thoughts